Zoom Sunday Service

ズームによる日曜礼拝

 

Gardena Buddhist Church Virtual Sunday Services 9:30 - 10:30

イベントの詳細:バーチャル日曜礼拝(ズーム)

 午前9時半ー午前10時半 

Date • Service

Saturday, September 04, 2021 • September Shotsuki Hoyo

Sunday, September 05, 2021 • No Service

Sunday, September 12, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Thursday, September 16, 2021 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Saturday, September 18, 2021 • Autumn Higan Seminar

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • Autumn Higan

Sunday, September 26, 2021 • DS Attendance Awards

Saturday, October 02, 2021 • October Shotsuki Hoyo

Sunday, October 03, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Saturday, October 09, 2021 • Southern District & BWA Conference

Sunday, October 10, 2021 • Lady Eshinni & Lady Kakushinni  Memorial Services

Sunday, October 10, 2021 • Fujinkai/BWA Memorial 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Sunday, October 17, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Saturday, November 06, 2021 • November Shotsuki Hoyo

Saturday, November 13, 2021 • Eitaikyo Seminar

Sunday, November 14, 2021 • Eitaikyo

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Sunday, November 21, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Sunday, November 28, 2021 • All Temple & Dharma School

Saturday, December 04, 2021 • December Shotsuki Hoyo 

Sunday, December 05, 2021 • Bodhi Day

Sunday, December 12, 2021 • Oseibo Taikai

Thursday, December 16, 2021 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Sunday, December 19, 2021 • Service & Temple Clean-up

Sunday, December 26, 2021 • Family Service

Friday, December 31, 2021 • Year End Service