top of page

Sunday Hybrid Zoom And In-Person Service*

9:30 AM 

*In-person for adult Sangha only, Dharma School students will meet on Zoom. Masks Required, Social Distancing, No Covid Symptoms, and Sign-In Sheet.

 

対面及びズームによるハイブリッド日曜礼拝(大人英語・日本語&ダルマスクール)

午前9時半

*ダルマスクールはズームのみで行われます。対面で参加される方はマスク着用、ソーシャルディスタンスを守り、コロナの症状がないことをご確認の上、受付でサインして下さい。

Upcoming Service Schedule

January 29 • Sunday Service (In-Person & Zoom) Hui Aikane 2023 Cabinet Installation

Sunday, January 29, 2023 • All Temple & Dharma School

Saturday, February 04, 2023 • February Shotsuki Hoyo

Sunday, February 05, 2023 • Nirvana Day & Scout Sunday

Sunday, February 12, 2023 • Lady Takeko Kujo Memorial

Thursday, February 16, 2023 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Sunday, February 19, 2023 • All Temple & Dharma School

Sunday, February 26, 2023 • BCA Natl Council Eitaikyo Service (Virtual)

Saturday, March 04, 2023 • March Shotsuki Hoyo

Sunday, March 05, 2023 • Pet Memorial

Sunday, March 12, 2023 • All Temple & Dharma School

Thursday, March 16, 2023 • Meinichiko @ 7:00 am

Regular Activities*

Mondays through Saturdays, Morning Service** 9:00 AM 

Canceled until further notice

-

Mondays (2nd & 4th), Community Projects Group 10:00 AM

-

Tuesdays, Tuesday Social 9:30 AM

-

Wednesday, Tea Ceremony 10:00 AM

Canceled until further notice

-

Wednesdays, Ikenobo Ikebana 2:00 PM

-

Thursdays, Listening to the Shoshinge 9:45 AM

Canceled until further notice

-

Thursdays, BWA Ballroom Dancing 6:00 PM

Canceled until further notice

-

Sundays, Isami Taiko Practice 11:30 AM & 6:00 PM

-

* Activities subject to change due to temple schedule

** Morning Service on the 16th of each month will be at 7:00 AM except when it falls on a Sunday (9:30AM).

bottom of page